2019 SCSC Awards

14 Oct 2019 12:00 PM | SC Solar Council (Administrator)

We are pleased to announce the recipients of this year's South Carolina Solar Council Awards:

Dustin Schultz Resident of the Year Award

Janna Angle and Bill Altman 

Solar Champion Organization

The Whitney Slater Foundation

 Solar Champion for Public Education

CCU Solar Ambassadors

Solar Champion Business


Special Recognition

Kent Trowbridge & Don Zimmerman

South Carolina Solar Council is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 402, Columbia, SC 29202

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software