SC Solar Council Members

 

ARCHITECTURE/ENGINEERING

SfL+a Architects – www.sfla.biz

 

INSTALLER / DEVELOPER

Addison Homes – www.addison-homes.com

Alder Energy Systems – www.alder-energy.com

Asheville Solar Company – www.ashevillesolarcompany.com

Coastal Solar Power, LLC – www.coastalsolar.com

Creative Solar SE – www.creativesolarse.com

EnterSolar - www.entersolar.com

Gregory Electric Co. – www.GregoryElectric.com

Hannah Solar – www.hannahsolar.com

Hannah Solar Government Services – www.hsgs.solar

Hexagon Energy – www.hexagon-energy

Hilton Head Solar – www.hhsolarpower.com

Palmetto SolarPros - www.palmettosolarpros.com

Poly Energy – www.mypolyenergy.com

SC Office of Regulatory Staff Energy Office – solar.sc.gov

Solar Chief USA – www.solarchiefusa.com

Southern Current – www.southerncurrentllc.com

Summit Solar – www.mysummitsolar.com

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions – www.sunstoresolar.com

 

MANUFACTURER

REC Group – www.recgroup.com

 

UTILITY/COOPERATIVE

Berkeley Electric Cooperative – www.BerkeleyElectric.coop

Duke Energy – www.duke-energy.com

Santee Cooper – www.santeecooper.com

South Carolina Electric and Gas Company – www.sceg.com