SC Solar Council Members

 

ARCHITECTURE/ENGINEERING

SfL+a Architects – www.sfla.biz

INSTALLER / DEVELOPER

Alder Energy Systems – www.alder-energy.com

ARiES Energy – www.ariesenergy.com

Baker Renewable Energy – www.BakerRenewable.com

Carolina Heating Service – http://carolinasolarpro.com

Charleston Solar Company – www.charlestonsolarco.com

Gregory Electric Co. – www.GregoryElectric.com

Hannah Solar – www.hannahsolar.com

Hannah Solar Government Services – www.hsgs.solar

Harbor Energy Solutions – www.HarborEnergySolutions.com

Howard Construction Co. of Lincolnton, Inc. – www.lincolntonsolarelectricservices.com

Panelman Solar – www.panelmansolar.com

Radiance Solar – www.radiancesolar.com

Solar Chief, LLC – www.solarchiefusa.com

SolFarm Solar Co. – www.solfarm.com

South Coast Solar – www.southcoastsolar.com

Southern Current – www.southerncurrentllc.com

Sundance Power Systems – www.sundancepower.com

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions – www.sunstoresolar.com

Vision Solar, LLC – www.visionsolar.com

Yes Solar Solutions – www.yessolarsolutions.com

 

MANUFACTURER

Canadian Solar – www.canadiansolar.com

PL & E Sales –  www.plesales.com

Solar FlexRack – www.solarflexrack.com

Yaskawa Solectria Solar – www.solectria.com

 

UTILITY/COOPERATIVE

Berkeley Electric Cooperative – www.BerkeleyElectric.coop

Duke Energy – www.duke-energy.com

Santee Cooper – www.santeecooper.com

South Carolina Electric and Gas Company – www.sceg.com

Comments are closed.