SC Solar Council Members

 

ARCHITECTURE/ENGINEERING

SfL+a Architects – www.sfla.biz

 

FINANCING

Self-Help Credit Union – www.self-help.org

 

INSTALLER / DEVELOPER

Addision Homes – www.addison-homes.com

Alder Energy Systems – www.alder-energy.com

ARiES Energy – www.ariesenergy.com

Aris Wind – www.ariswind.com

ARRES, Inc. – www.arresinc.com

Baker Renewable Energy – www.BakerRenewable.com

Charleston Solar Company – www.charlestonsolarco.com

Coastal Solar Power, LLC – www.coastalsolar.com

Creative Solar SE – www.creativesolarse.com

Gregory Electric Co. – www.GregoryElectric.com

Hannah Solar – www.hannahsolar.com

Hannah Solar Government Services – www.hsgs.solar

Harbor Energy Solutions – www.HarborEnergySolutions.com

Hexagon Energy – www.hexagon-energy

Hilton Head Solar – www.hhsolarpower.com

Power Production Management, Inc. – www.powerproductionmanagement.com

SolarCity – www.solarcity.com

SolFarm Solar Co. – www.solfarm.com

Southern Current – www.southerncurrentllc.com

Summit Solar – www.mysummitsolar.com

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions – www.sunstoresolar.com

Yes Solar Solutions – www.yessolarsolutions.com

 

MANUFACTURER

Canadian Solar – www.canadiansolar.com

Solar FlexRack – www.solarflexrack.com

Yaskawa Solectria Solar – www.solectria.com

 

UTILITY/COOPERATIVE

Berkeley Electric Cooperative – www.BerkeleyElectric.coop

Duke Energy – www.duke-energy.com

Santee Cooper – www.santeecooper.com

South Carolina Electric and Gas Company – www.sceg.com

Comments are closed.