15 May 2018 12:30 PM | SC Solar Council (Administrator)

We are pleased to announce the recipients of this year's South Carolina Solar Council Awards:

Special Recognition for Lifetime Achievement

Trish Jerman

Dustin Schultz Resident of the Year Award

Dustin Schultz

Public Education

Better Business Bureau of the Upstate SC


Sara Yetman of the Charleston Academic Magnet High School

Special Recognition

Sara Hummel Rajca

South Carolina Solar Council is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 402, Columbia, SC 29202

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software