The South Carolina Solar Council maintains a list of installers who have met our criteria for professional installations. These installers must have been in business for at least three years, have an office and installation crew with a business registration at the South Carolina Secretary of State for over a year, possess South Carolina General (or Residential) and Electrical Contractor's licenses with appropriate classifications as required by the Labor, Licensing, and Regulation (LLR) Board, have installed a total of at least 250 kW solar PV systems, and be a member in good standing of SCSC.

PV Solar Installers

Alder Energy Systems 495 Jessen Lane Charleston, SC 29492 www.alder-energy.com Don Zimmerman drzim@alder-energy.com 843-388-5493

Gregory Electric Company, Inc. 7111 Monticello Road Columbia, SC 29203 www.gregoryelectric.com Roxanne Livingston Rich relivingston@gregoryelectric.com 803-691-4578

Hannah Solar 753 Grace Valley Road Inman, SC 29349 www.hannahsolar.com Mark Cann mark.cann@hannahsolar.com 864-706-3930

Hannah Solar Government Services 3297 Pacific Street North Charleston, SC 29418 www.hsgs.solar Catelyn Amende catelyn@hsgs.solar Lauren Barr lauren@hsgs.solar 843-718-1866

South Coast Solar 1219 Bluff Road Columbia, SC 29201 www.southcoastsolar.com Robert Suggs rsuggs@southcoastsolar.com 803-254-0294

Southern Current 1519 King Street Extension Charleston, SC 29405 www.southerncurrentllc.com/ Paul Fleury pfleury@southerncurrentllc.com 843-277-2090

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions 3090 S Carolina 14 Greer, SC 29650 www.sunstoresolar.com Bruce Wood brucew@sunstoresolar.com 864-297-6776