The South Carolina Solar Council maintains a list of installers who have met our criteria for professional installations. These installers must have been in business for at least three years, have an office and installation crew with a business registration at the South Carolina Secretary of State for over a year, possess South Carolina General (or Residential) and Electrical Contractor’s licenses with appropriate classifications as required by the Labor, Licensing, and Regulation (LLR) Board, have installed a total of at least 250 kW solar PV systems, and be a member in good standing of SCSC.

PV Solar Installers

Alder Energy Systems
495 Jessen Lane
Charleston, SC 29492
www.alder-energy.com
Don Zimmerman
drzim@alder-energy.com
843-388-5493

Baker Renewable Energy
145 Windhill Road #400
Columbia, SC 29203
www.BakerRenewable.com
Adam Stuetz
astuetz@bakerrenewable.com
877-664-6961

Gregory Electric Company, Inc.
7111 Monticello Road
Columbia, SC 29203
www.gregoryelectric.com
Roxanne Livingston
relivingston@gregoryelectric.com
803-691-4578

Hannah Solar
753 Grace Valley Road
Inman, SC 29349
www.hannahsolar.com
Mark Cann
mark.cann@hannahsolar.com
864-706-3930

Hannah Solar Government Services
3297 Pacific Street
North Charleston, SC 29418
www.hsgs.solar
Catelyn Amende
catelyn@hsgs.solar
Lauren Barr
lauren@hsgs.solar
843-718-1866

South Coast Solar
1240 First Street South, Suite C
Columbia, SC 29209
www.southcoastsolar.com
Robert Suggs
rsuggs@southcoastsolar.com
803-626-0552

Southern Current
1634 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29407
www.southerncurrentllc.com/
Paul Fleury
pfleury@southerncurrentllc.com
843-277-2090

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions
3090 S Carolina 14
Greer, SC 29650
www.sunstoresolar.com
Bruce Wood
brucew@sunstoresolar.com
864-297-6776

Comments are closed.